Bad Sounds release new PHRESSSH EP..

Insanity Records newest signing Bad Sounds today release their new EP PHRESSSH. It features all previously released tracks: Wages, Avalanche, I Feel, Meat On My Bones as well as brand new track Zacharia. With that we bring brand new shots of the guys as well, YIN & YANG.

You can stream it below! Or listen here:


Follow Bad